Lindors Country House Hotel

Lydney, Gloucestershire, Wye Valley

Check Availability And Book

01594 530283

lindors@christianguild.co.uk

Lindors Country House Leisure Club


Lindors Leisure Club is now open to members. Built in 1999, the main pool measures 15m x 6m and has a constant depth of 1.35m (4ft 6’’).

Adjacent to the main pool is a toddler pool measuring 7m x 3m with a constant depth of 0.7m (2ft).

The swimming pool will be available for use by members of the Lindors Leisure Club at the following times.

Opening 7 days a week: 7.30am – 9.00pm
Closed: Christmas Day and New Year's Day

Tennis Court is available from 8.00am until 8.00pm daily, depending on daylight hours. Bookings for courts are requested before day of play.

Click here to fill in our leisure club Membership Form

Annual Membership Prices 2015

Adults £270
Children 11 - 16yrs £135
Children 0 - 10yrs £100
Tennis Courts - no charge

Subject to terms and availability


Special Offers

Themed nights at Willersley in 2015

Just £39 per person, dinner, bed & breakfast

Enjoy a night off from the washing up with one of our themed evenings; If you would like to book on this fantastic offer or to extend your stay please contact Willersley Castle Hotel reception team on 01629 582270:

1940’s Evening: Fri 17 July

Italian Evening: Sun 26 July

Summer Delights: Fri 7 August & Sun 30 August

Spanish Night: Sun 6 September

Best of British: Sun13 September & Sun 4 October

German Evening: Sun 25 October

Seafood Night Sun1 November

French Night: Thurs 5 November

Sunday Roast: Sun 15 November

Winter Wonders: Thurs 19 November

See All Special Offers

News

June 2015 Newsletter now available

June 2015 Newsletter now available to view online or download.

See All News

Mailing List